Welcome to the Wharton Club of the Middle East

 
  
The Wharton Club of the Middle East

Officers...

Board and Executive Committee (alumni@whartonme.com)

Riyad Abou Jaoudeh (WG14), Francis Doumet (WG11), Walid Mansour (WG10), Rona Shedid (WG09), Shereen Tawfiq (WG12), 

 

Country Representatives 

Lebanon (lebanon@whartonme.com): Francis Doumet (WG11)

Kuwait: (kuwait@whartonme.com) Hassan el-Houry (WG07) 

Qatar: (qatar@whartonme.com) Sami Gaafar Eissa (WG10)

UAE:  (uae@whartonme.com)  Rona Shedid (WG09)

Morocco: (morocco@whartonme.com) Deborah Mc Arthur (AMP65)

Egypt: (egypt@whartonme.com) Omar Ramadan (WG14) 

 

Admissions (admissions@whartonme.com)

Rona Shedid (WG09), Salma Zahr (WG11)

Communication

Riyad Abou Jaoudeh (WG14)

Social

Christelle Kheir (WG11)

Treasury

Walid Mansour (WG10)





The Wharton Club of the Middle East
Official Member of the Global Wharton School Clubs Network
© Copyright Wharton Club of the Middle East, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software